pebs pennar
A Pennar Group Company
WHAT WE DO THOUGHT LEADERSHIP MEDIA FACILITIES NETWORK CUSTOMERS TYPICAL PEB
  To know more about our products and services please get in touch with us today. Our contact details are given below for your convenience.
 
CORPORATE OFFICE
 
Pennar Engineered Building Systems Ltd.
9th Floor (West Wing)
DHFLVC Silicon Towers
Kondapur
Hyderabad - 500 084
Telangana, India
T: +91 40 4021 0525 / 26
F: +91 40186992
E-mail: sales@pebspennar.com / contact@pebspennar.com
 
Manufacturing Facility
 
Pennar Engineered Building Systems Ltd.
Chandapur Village,
Sadasivpet Mandal, Sangareddy Dist.,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500084
 
SALES OFFICES
 
» Hyderabad (Head Quarters)
9th Floor, West Wing,
DHFLVC Silicon Towers, Kondapur,
Hyderabad – 500084, Telangana.

Contact Person –Mr. I.V.Ramana Raju
Mobile - +91 9849797397
Email Id -ivrraju@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Delhi
B -221, Second floor, Ansal Chambers-1
Bhikaji Came place, New Delhi-110066

Contact person – Mr. Rakesh Chopra
Mobile - +91 9810053379
Email Id -rakesh@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Gujarat
22, Ravi Kiran,
Behind Dharanidhar Jain Temple,
New Vikas gruha road,
Vasna, Ahmedabad - 380 007,
Gujart.

Contact person – Mr Ruchir Shah
Mobile - +91 9825327096
Email Id -ruchir@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Nagpur
“Pushkar”, 1st Floor,
11, Mangesh Colony,Near Raja Kothi,
Civil Lines, Nagpur – 440001

Contact Person –Mr. Durgesh Makhijani
Mobile - +91 9822225055
Email Id -durgesh@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Chennai
New No: 03, Old No: 07,
Manjolai, 1stMain Road,
Ekkatuthangal, Chennai – 600032

Contact Person –Mr.Hari Krishnan
Mobile - +91 9500007216
Email Id -hari@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Bangalore
No.26,Tulsi Manor , 80 Feet Rd.,
HMT Layout,R.T Nagar,
Bangalore-32

Contact person – Mr.Nagaraj Gaonkar
Mobile - +91 9008155224
Email Id -nagaraj@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Mumbai
507,Monarch Plaza,Plot-56,Sec-11,
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614

Contact Person – Mr Alok Kumar
Hand Phone – +91 9930989117
Email Id -alok@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Kolkata Sales office
3rd Floor, 1502, Salil Chowdary Surani,
Opp Kasba New Market,
Kolkata - 700107

Contact person – Mr Anindya Kumar Sinha
Hand Phone – +91 9433034747
Email Id -anindyasinha@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Pune
Office No. 04, 1st Floor, "Rachana House"
Near Goodluck Chowk, FC Road,
Shivajinagar, Pune - 411 004.

Contact person – Mr. Pravin Pawar
Hand Phone – +91 - 07188998884
Email Id -pravin.pawar@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Visakhapatnam
9th floor Vinayagar Trade Centre,
Above pantaloons, VIP Road,
Visakhapatnam, AndhraPradesh – 530003

Contact Person –Mr.Vijay
Hand Phone – +91 08008901901
Email Id -vijayreddy@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Vijayawada
D.No:74-12/2-11/1D, Opp. Plot No-76,
Electricity colony, Road No-5,
Near Municipal Park of Road no- 5&6,
Patamata, Auto nagar post, Vijayawada-520010

Contact Person –Mr.Roop Kumar
Hand Phone – +91 9704952225
Email Id -roopkumar@pebspennar.com
 
 
» Coimbatore
No 81/82, Raju Naidu Road, Tatabad,
1st floor, above Indian bank
Coimbatore-641012

Contact Person –Mr.Arul Madhavan
Hand Phone – +91 09840693536
Email Id -arul@pebspennar.com
 
 
Builder Network
The project management team has enlisted several highly qualified trained and certified builders on a pan-India basis who will carry out the erection under the supervision and guidance of PEBS Pennar representatives. The project management team is equipped to identify and recommend suitable builders for projects, based on a study of their current loading, resources, etc.
 
 
Click here for Enquiry form
 
 
 
 
Corporate Office
 
Pennar Engineered Building Systems Ltd.
9th Floor (West Wing)
DHFLVC Silicon Towers
Kondapur
Hyderabad - 500 084
Telangana, India
T: +91 40 4021 0525/26
F: +91 40 40186992
 
Sales
E-mail: sales@pebspennar.com
contact@pebspennar.com
 
Post Your Resumes
E-mail: talent@pebspennar.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Terms of service | Privacy guidelines | Site Map | Disclaimer | Contact us | Help
Copyright © 2016 Pennar Industries Limited